What is my work routine these days?

thewiki
2 min readDec 24, 2021

--

Work From Home has bought several changes, and some of them include freedom of working from anywhere you want.

Yes, of course, we are required to be away from Public Gatherings, but we can still go to our home towns and spend the whole day in front of a mountain or large agricultural land depending upon the location we live in.

Having said that, my days are being really productive in a way that I am able to spend time with myself way more than I used to do.

So, my typical day starts by waking up in the morning and going on a bike ride.

Yes, I know you will say, you should go for a walk and not drive your motorcycle in the morning, but this is the way I like, and the other reason is that I have to buy groceries in the morning, like everyone else besides me goes to work.

Well, I simply work from home.

Then, I wait for everyone to get ready, and meanwhile, I drink lots of water and start exercising.

This is a really important part of my day, and I try not to skip this activity. The reason is that I don't work from the office, and I don't have any physical activity to remain fit, therefore, I ensure that I work out as hard as possible, and I sweat a lot.

Then after completion of my exercise, I go for a bath and have breakfast.

After that, I open my laptop and start working for the day. The day is hectic, as I have several meetings already planned, and I also have to work with teams that are located in different parts of the world.

Once the day is over I again go for a bike ride and have some coffee.

Then reaching back home, everyone joins together, and we have dinner and go for a sleep.

So, this is a brief about my whole day. How do you spend your day normally, I would really like to know how you spend your day. Please write it down in the comments section below.

I would love to incorporate some of the best practices that make your day awesome and keep your energized.

--

--

thewiki

thewiki Network was created to liberate how content is shared around the world. Join the team at https://thewiki.in